Tune In TODAY As Stacy Goes On The Air With a LEGEND!

This morning, Stacy Swimp goes LIVE on the air with a LEGEND. At 11am EST, you can hear Stacy with G. Gordon Liddy!!!

Not only is this your opportunity to hear Stacy AND Liddy…you can also call in and pose your OWN question by calling:

PHONE: 1-800-GGLIDDY

That’s 1-800-445-4339

Stacy Swimp with G. Gordon Liddy…THIS MORNING 10-24-11…at 11:00am EST

Here’s the link to the G. Gordon Liddy Show!!

About sswimp

I am not an "African-American'. I am a proud American, who happens to be of African descent. I am Christian. My personal relationship with Jesus Christ and the Word of God shapes my concepts of what it means to be a conservative. I am Pro Life. Devoted to the principles of free enterprise, limited government,and individual responsibility. I believe in the sanctity of marriage between a man and woman.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tune In TODAY As Stacy Goes On The Air With a LEGEND!

  1. SO VERY COOL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. I hope other people find your write-up here as practical as I have. I manage a site myself and would be happy for you or the guests on your own site to visit. Please go ahead and browse through my website like I have with yours and post a remark or two if you discover anything interesting. Many thanks.

  3. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

