Newest Cain Accuser is NOT Passing the Smell Test

By Craig Andresen – The National Patriot

I smell a skunk. I will admit I’m not always right – but, I smell a skunk. There is something wrong with the woman who was trotted out to face TV cameras this morning by Gloria Allred, as the 4th woman to level accusations against Herman Cain.

Yep, I smell a skunk.

Forget for a moment that

Allred is a shameless self promoter and an attorney who has chased more celebrity cases than the paparazzi. Just forget that for a moment.

Forget also, just for a moment that Allred did this in the 2010 California election but with an illegal alien.

I smell a skunk.

Focus on THIS woman, Sharon Bialek, and on her press conference.

She is telling her story. She is describing how, she claims, Herman Cain sexually harassed her. She is telling her own story of what SHE claims happened to HER.

Right?

Not so darn fast…

To read the rest of this article, please click here.

About sswimp

I am not an "African-American'. I am a proud American, who happens to be of African descent. I am Christian. My personal relationship with Jesus Christ and the Word of God shapes my concepts of what it means to be a conservative. I am Pro Life. Devoted to the principles of free enterprise, limited government,and individual responsibility. I believe in the sanctity of marriage between a man and woman.
This entry was posted in Election News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Newest Cain Accuser is NOT Passing the Smell Test

  1. Polygraph test is something that I’d like to see tried. (On her that is.) I say let’s all be transparent about things and see if the machine is saying that we lie…

Leave a Reply

