IS HOMOSEXUAL N.B.A. PLAYER TRYING TO “GUILT” NBA INTO A NEW CONTRACT?

 

 

“I’m Black and I’m Gay”- N.B.A. Player, Jason Collins came out to announce his sexual preference

Apparently, being homosexual is fashionable in today’s society. More and more people in entertainment and who are public figures are “coming out”.

What humors me is that Collins says: “I am Black and I am gay’, as if one has to do with the other or as if to suggest that his sexual preference is somehow tied to being Black in any shape, form, or fashion.

I don’t care what this man’s preference is. What agitates me is the race politics that he implies and how it perverts the historical struggle of Black Americans.

Sexual preference is not a civil rights issues and, furthermore, who cares if Jason Collins happens to be Black and choose to live a lifestyle of homosexuality.

I also think Colliins is trying to guilt the N.B.A. into making sure he continues to make millions.

This is the most compelling probability.

Just so happens that he is a “Free Agent“, meaning that he currently has no contract with an NBA Team. So if he is not picked up as a free agent, he gets to play victim and claim it is because he is “gay” rather than the fact he is scrub.

How desperate can one be. Good grief.

The sense of entitlement and the petty machinations of many homosexuals truly amazes me at times.

By the way, let me say this in capital letters:

“HOMOSEXUAL AND GAY HAVE NO COMMON MEANING”.

I am tired of the left hijacking words trying to redefine language and culture.

I am also tired of this victim game many are playing because they want validation rather than mere acceptance for who they are and how they choose to live.

Lastly, I truly pray that the NBA does not suddenly become the newest vehicle for the homosexual agenda, out of fear  and false guilt.

About sswimp

I am not an "African-American'. I am a proud American, who happens to be of African descent. I am Christian. My personal relationship with Jesus Christ and the Word of God shapes my concepts of what it means to be a conservative. I am Pro Life. Devoted to the principles of free enterprise, limited government,and individual responsibility. I believe in the sanctity of marriage between a man and woman.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to IS HOMOSEXUAL N.B.A. PLAYER TRYING TO “GUILT” NBA INTO A NEW CONTRACT?

  1. D Leo says:

    Homosexuality a lifestyle? Come on!

    The player is not mentioning he is gay and black for no reason. It is because being gay in the black community is not easy. It is a strong statement. This kid is a courageous one.

Leave a Reply

