THE CONGRESSIONAL BLACK CAUCUS WAS CREATED TO HELP DESTROY THE BLACK FAMILY!

Friends, in case you missed it this past Friday, I was on the “The Wilkow Majorithy”, hosted by Andrew Wilkow.

There, I made the case that the CBC was created for the specific purpose of helping to destroy Black Families.

YOU DON’T WANT TO MISS THIS!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=36Yg1626RfI

 

About sswimp

I am not an "African-American'. I am a proud American, who happens to be of African descent. I am Christian. My personal relationship with Jesus Christ and the Word of God shapes my concepts of what it means to be a conservative. I am Pro Life. Devoted to the principles of free enterprise, limited government,and individual responsibility. I believe in the sanctity of marriage between a man and woman.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

